Directory

​​​Please view this page for staff contacts, including administration, elementary and middle school. Please scroll down also for office support staff links.

         

 Administration 

Principal ​Nadia Winston

gildelmj@osceola.k12.fl.us        (principal's secretary, Ms. Jennie Gildelmadrid)  

​Assistant Principal, Elementary School
​Lastenia Penaloza

penalozl@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Assistant Principal, Middle School
Shakelia Henderson

hendesh@osceola.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal
Joyce Graham

grahamjo@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Dean, Elementary School
Dean, Middle School
Justin Baylor
​Daniel Torres

baylorju@osceola.k12.fl.us
torresda@osceola.k12.fl.us       (dean's clerk, Ms. Angela Pierre pierrean@osceola.k12.fl.us)


 

Elementary School 

Pre-Kindergarten ​Email Link
​​Edwards, India

edwardsi@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Fernandez, Veronica

fernandv@osceola.k12.fl.us

Valle-Reyes, Angelica
vallerea@osceola.k12.fl.us
 ​
   
Kindergarten

​Carlos, Sarah

carlossa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Galarza, Idelisse

galarzai@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mallozzi, Amber

mallozza@osceola.k12.fl.us

Milkanin, Margaret

milkanim@osceola.k12.fl.us

Moore, Linda

moorelin@osceoal.k12.fl.us

Overbay, Victoria
overbayv@osceola.k12.fl.us
Ricker, Erica
 rickerer@oscoela.k12.fl.us
Rivera, Stephanie
 riverast@osceola.k12.fl.us
Rosario, America
 
Stefancic, Elaine
stefance@osceola.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Jessica

stewarje@osceola.k12.fl.us

   
First Grade
Catala, Ilka

catalati@osceola.k12.fl.us

Clavell, Mark

​clavellm@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mata, Monica
 matamoni@osceola.k12.fl.us
Nasuti, Barbara
 
Ochi, Asako

ochia@osceola.k12.fl.us

Pettis, Christina
pettisch@osceola.k12.fl.us
Santiago, Nitza

santiagon@osceola.k12.fl.us

Shortsle, Julie

shortslj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Wargo, Kimberly

wargokim@osceola.k12.fl.us

   
Second Grade
Couch, Stacey

couchs@osceola.k12.fl.us

Haan, Brittany

haanbrit@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Irizzary, Deborah

irizarrd@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Laurendine, Lydia

laurendi@osceola.k12.fl.us

Oliver, Theresa

oliverth@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Pereyra, Nancy

pereyran@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Sanabria, Lissie

sanabril@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Serrano, Jacqueline

seranja@osceola.k12.fl.us

Simons, Charles

simonsch@osceola.k12.fl.us

   
Third Grade
​Acosta-Hertzman, Rosa

acostar@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Cruz, Dalimar

​acevedod@osceola.k12.fl.us

​De Jesus, Naomi (Dual) ndejesus@osceola.k12.fl.us
Fedchenko, Jessica  fedchenj@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Gorthey, Karen

gortheyk@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gray, Lindsay

graylind@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gulledge, Shirica

gulledgs@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Hammond, Julie

hammondj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mallozzi, Amber
 mallozza@osceola.k12.fl.us
Nickelson, Latasha
 nickelsl@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Smith, Tiana

smithtia@osceola.k12.fl.us

Vazquez, Lizbetmar
lvazquez@osceola.k12.fl.us
   
Fourth Grade
Alexandrou, Nicole alexanni@osceola.k12.fl.us
Atkinson, Nirmala atkinson@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Daversa, Jackie

daversaj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Karczewski, Naomi

karczewn@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lindemer, Jennifer lindemej@osceola.k12.fl.us 
​​Loew, Diann loewdian@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Santiago, Misha santimis@osceola.k12.fl.us
   
Fifth Grade
​Foy, Kalilia

foykalil@osceola.k12.fl.us

Heitzman, Erin

heitzmae@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Noble, Keranis

nobleker@osceola.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Jamila

taylorj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Volpe, Leah

Volpelea@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Wachter, Shawna

wachters@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Whitbread, Gemma

whitbreg@osceola.k12.fl.us

   
Electives (Elementary Block)
​Brock-Link, Kim (Art)

linkkimb@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Marino, Brandi (Music)

marinobr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Medrano, Aubrey (P.E.)

medranoa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Small, Sherron (P.E.)

smallshe@osceola.k12.fl.us

​ESE Teachers (Elementary)
​Davis-Bryant, Ingia (ASD)

davisbri@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Eagan, Katie

eagankat@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Nieves, Kathleen (3-5)

nieveska@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Thompson, Kenneth (3-5)

thompske@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Vogt, Jennifer (K-2)

vogtjenn@osceola.k12.fl.us


 

Middle School 
​Teacher Email Link
​Barth, Alexander (Social Studies)

barthale@osceola.k12.fl.us

Buzzelli, James (Health)
 buzzelja@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Buzzelli, Julie (ELA)

buzzellj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Celio, Michelle (Social Studies)

celiomic@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Chesnoski, Mary (Math)

chesnosm@osceola.k12.fl.us

​DeRienzo, Christine (Math, Algebra)

derienzc@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Dunn, Paul (Math)

dunnpaul@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Eagan, Katie (ESE-Speech)

eagankat@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Escribano, Viceliz (ELA)

escribav@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Eveland, Sally (Math)

evelands@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Fleeman, Daniel (Social Studies)

fleemand@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Foondle, Courtney (AVID)

foondlec@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gaugler, Bryan (P.E.)

gauglerb@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Griffis, Jennifer (Science)

griffisj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Hornan, Leslie (P.E.)

hornanml@osceola.k12.fl.us

Hyett, Jessica (ELA)
 hyettjes@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Karczewski, Nathan (ELA)

karczena@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Kinkade, Heather (Math)

kinkadeh@osceola.k12.fl.us

Long, Brittany (Science)
 longbrit@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Ludwig, David (Theatre)

ludwigda@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Ludwig, Jennifer (Science)

ludwigje@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Mercado, Christopher (ELA)

mercadch@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Morrow, Samuel (Social Studies)

morrowsa@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Norlund, Hettie (ELA)

norlundh@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Pennington, Daniel (Band/Chorus)

penningd@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Persaud, Babita (AVID, ELA)

persaudb@osceola.k12.fl.us 

​Ridings, Linda (Math)

ridingsl@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Robinson, Beverly (ESE-Language Arts)

robinsbe@osceola.k12.fl.us

Rogers, Andrea (ELA)
 rogersan@osceola.k12.fl.us
 Schoepp, Christopher (Science)
 

 

schoeppc@osceola.k12.fl.us

 

​Stapleton Flores, Sally (Art and Spanish)

staplets@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Rodriguez-Garcia, Nelson (ELA)

garcian@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Yates, Kathleen (Science)

yateskat@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Zimmel, Ailin (ELA)

zimmela@osceola.k12.fl.us


 



 Instructional and Professional Support 

​Attendance

​Dean's Clerk ​Angela Pierre

pierrean@osceola.k12.fl.us

​ECS

​Guidance ​Jennifer Fender

fenderje@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Guidance

​Guidance ​Soto, Misael
​Learning Resource Specialist
​Kim Azis

azisk@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Learning Resource Specialist
​Amanda Cowen

cowenama@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Learning Resource Specialist ​Nixon-Rice, Kinisha
​Media Center
​Jacquelin Wade

wadejacq@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Math Coach
​Jennifer Macmillan

​Nurse

​Parent Liason
​Lucibell Cruz

cruzdell@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Reading Coach
​Cynthia Miller

millercy@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Records/Data Entry Clerk ​Glendalys Perez

perezg@osceola.k12.fl.us

​RCS

 

School Secretary
Jennie Gildelmadrid

gildelmj@osceola.k12.fl.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.